(Sarurday) 02/March/2024

Thỉnh thoảng chán sống với Bà Nội vl, Mình chả được tiếp xúc với người cùng lứa mấy tháng liền rồi, Bà chả có đồng lối nghĩ hay hiểu được những điều mình nghĩ, bà là từ một thời kỳ khác và một lý trí của một thời kì khác,

Như thể mình như vẫn chỉ có một mình, mình không thể chia sẽ những mong muốn, phiền muộn của mình với người hiểu mình, Bà không hiểu nên bà không ủng hộ gì những quyết định mình chọn,

Quá là chán.

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

(Sunday) 03/December/2023

Tìm thấy mấy file ảnh cũ của bố và mẹ từ trên sông đà, folder của nó bị ẩn

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

(Sunday) 26/November/2023

Đm, Cô Hương sao về đây cứ muốn lịch sự và dễ tính mà cứ như một con doormat cứ để bọn nó lừa tiền chùi chân chùi đít lên mình

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

(Saturday) 18/November/2023

Idk

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

(Saturday) 04/November/2023

• Went to the old quarter with grandma and aunt in the afternoon today, we went out to have bbq for dinner there and to the night market. We’re staying there overnight.

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

02/November/2023

•Those shamans does nothing for his soul, I only can set the fate of my father’s soul to God, for the Lord infinite wisdom and mercy make no wrong judgment, all these Taoist and Buddhist performances are nothing but drum and gong banging disharmoniously and wasting food, apparently soul need to “eat” even though Buddha doesn’t believe in the immortality and existence of a human soul.

•Hôm nay cúng tròn bảy ngày cho bố

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

01/November/2023

•Got dad’s death certificate to complete the progcess of bringing his ashes home.

•Residential group worker came today, i have to get a health examination for mandatory military service sign up, i don’t think i will be forced to serve in it though if i tell them if I’m planning to immigrate to my family in Canada.

•Need to learn how to pay the electric bill, dad usually do this, i don’t know where to pay them, dad usually just do it on his bank app but i don’t know the pass.

•Friends from high school is coming on Sunday to visit, i hope many of them will be here.

•Wish i have times to draw again.

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

31/Oct/2023

•It’s been 5 days since dad’s passing. Last week feel like months ago that i'm having nostalgia for it.

•I don’t want to immigrate with my aunt and grandma to Canada, I want to stay here. There’s nothing in this house now but memories of ten years of my life, everything still look the same but it feel hollowed out.

•I think subconsciously my mind is in the denial state, there’s moments of normal and blank emotions with random out bust of melancholy when I zoned out.

•Still have chores and paperworks to do with my family but all I want to do in my mind is to lie in my bed and rot away, the only thing stopping me from killing my motivation to kill myself is my remaining family and me being a cowardly faggot

•Chán đời vãi chưởng

•I don’t know if my prayers for my dad is even valid considered that’s he is not Christian and I’m not even a proper one, but one thing assured that grangma and aunty praying to a Buddha idol will certainly do nothing considering Buddha don’t believe in the immortality of the human soul, i don’t even care about my own soul anymore I just want my dad to be in heaven

•going to Hoà Bình to do paperwork for dad’s death certificate tomorrow

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

23/Oct/2023

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

22/Oct/2023

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

21/Oct/2023

One month until going to community college, going to it is better than a public college cuz i don't have learn BS like marx-lenin philosophy or history to the communist party.Other than that things are normal, still hating on faggots.

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

10/Oct/2023

Added some stuff to the website and draws toady

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

09/Oct/2023

Idk nothing much

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

08/Oct/2023

Bland. Woke up, skip breakfast, had pho for lunch, takeout fried rice for dinner. Fucking hate that fag Vinny

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

07/Oct/2023

Nothing much today. That Billy mfer is so disgusting like he's really a faggot AND a promiscuous wretch, mf will definitely die from AIDS in the future

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

06/Oct/2023

Bố quyết định chuyển trường cho mình, phí tiền vl, đóng 1 triệu 5 phí vào cho trường phenikka tự dưng lại đòi sang fpt, chán vl

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

05/Oct/2023

Had a weird homo erotic nightmare last night, filing stuff for campus interview tomorrow

━━━━━━━━ʕ•㉨•ʔ━━━━━━━━━

04/Oct/2023 Test Post

i hate faggots